Kontakta oss

MICE Group
Stortorget 2
252 23 Helsingborg
Sverige

Nya förfrågningar:
info@micegroup.se

Medarbetare

Tomas Polacek

CEO

tomas@micegroup.se

Dennis Magnusson

Senior Advisor

+46 42 44 99 869 dennis@micegroup.se

Catrin Månsson

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 868 catrin@micegroup.se

Manne Bsoul

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 772 manne@micegroup.se

Matilda Gustavsson

Travel Coordinator

+46 42 44 99 851 matilda@micegroup.se

Josefin Poté

Event Manager

+46 42 44 99 850 josefin@micegroup.se

Jessica Jovanovska

Event Manager

+46 42 44 99 850 jessica@micegroup.se