Kontakta oss

MICE Group
Stortorget 2
252 23 Helsingborg
Sverige

Nya förfrågningar:
helena@micegroup.se
Övrig info:
info@micegroup.se

Medarbetare

Helena Nenzén

General Manager

+46 42 44 99 782 helena@micegroup.se

Dennis Magnusson

Senior Advisor

+46 42 44 99 869 dennis@micegroup.se

Anna Lindström

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 865 anna@micegroup.se

Catrin Månsson

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 868 catrin@micegroup.se

Manne Bsoul

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 772 manne@micegroup.se

Stefan Wickström

Key Account Manager

+46 42 44 99 867 stefan@micegroup.se

Ingela Lindahl

Project Manager

+46 42 44 99 859 ingela@micegroup.se